Skip to product information
1 of 5

New

Dragonbreath Lair Of The Bat Monster Dragonbreath 4

Dragonbreath Lair Of The Bat Monster Dragonbreath 4

Ursula Vernon

Regular price Rs. 400.00
Regular price Rs. 450.00 Sale price Rs. 400.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout. Free Shipping for orders worth ₹275/- and above.

Age (years) : 7 - 10

Danny Dragonbreath is hoping to see lots of cool bats when he and his best friend, Wendell, visit Danny's cousin, a bat specialist in Mexico. But he isn't expecting to get up close and personal with a giant bat monster, who kidnaps Danny and carries him off to her lair! Now nerdy Wendell will finally get a chance to be a hero . . . but only if he can hunt down the bat monster before she permanently adopts Danny as her bat monster baby.

Ursula Vernon has packed the fourth book in this laugh-until-smoke-comes-out-of-your-nose series with fantastic bat facts and hilarity of the highest order. Wimpy Kid fans everywhere will love this decidedly un-wimpy (but often unlucky!) dragon. Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Bad Kitty.

Details

Publisher : Puffin
Format : Paperback
Style : Illustrated - Colour
Size : Medium
SKU : BY13-1694
Content : Fiction
Language : English
ISBN : 9780147513205
Genre : Fantasy / Adventure
View full details