Skip to product information
1 of 4

New

Dragonbreath No Such Thing As Ghosts 5

Dragonbreath No Such Thing As Ghosts 5

Ursula Vernon

Regular price Rs. 850.00
Regular price Rs. 899.00 Sale price Rs. 850.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout. Free Shipping for orders worth ₹275/- and above.

Age (years) : 7 - 10

Danny Dragonbreath and his best friend, Wendell, have a carefully constructed trick-or-treating system designed to maximize their Halloween candy haul. But this year, despite Danny's awesome vampire costume, their plan is flopping. First, Danny's dad makes them trick-or-treat with Christiana Vanderpool, an annoying know-it-all (and girl) who doesn't even believe that dragons exist. And then the school bully dares them to go into a spooky old haunted house. Naturally, the house is inhabited by a creepy clown and a candy-crazed ghost of yore. It's going to take more than fire-breathing to get them out of this mess - they might even have to (horror of horrors!) perform a sacrificial candy offering.

Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Big Nate, Ursula Vernon's hauntingly hilarious fifth book in the Dragonbreath series will make you check your closets and lock up your candy.

Details

Publisher : Puffin
Format : Hardcover
Style : Illustrated - Colour
Size : Medium
SKU : BY13-1706
Content : Fiction
Language : English
ISBN : 9780803735279
Genre : Fantasy / Adventure
View full details