Skip to product information
1 of 4


Keeper Of The Lost Cities Collection Set Of 8 Titles

Keeper Of The Lost Cities Collection Set Of 8 Titles

Shannon Messenger

Regular price Rs. 4,500.00
Regular price Rs. 4,799.00 Sale price Rs. 4,500.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout. Free Shipping for orders worth ₹275/- and above.

Age (years) : 8 - 14

A New York Times bestselling series
A USA TODAY bestselling series
A California Young Reader Medal–winning series

A collection of Keeper of the lost cities by Shannon Messenger in one set at attractive price.

Keeper of the Lost Cities is a book series written by Shannon Messenger that currently consists of ten books. This collection contains the first eight from the series, named in the order of Keeper of the Lost Cities, Exile, Everblaze, Neverseen, Lodestar, Nightfall, Flashback and Legacy.

The series follows the journey of Sophie Foster, who seems to be different from other humans. Not only is she a genius, but she also has an ability that no one else has: the ability to read minds. That is, that an ability she thinks no one else has. However, when she meets a cute, teal-eyed boy who tells her that she is not a human, but rather, an elf, her world turns upside down. This abnormal girl travels through a journey of pain, discovery, and love. The only question is, does she have what it takes to make it out of there alive?

As she pushes through the hardships that the Neverseen, a rebel group of elves, send her way, she meets new people, sees new things, and forms new heartfelt relationships. Her friends and family help her along her journey.

After manifesting five abilities throughout the course of the books, one might assume that she would easily be victorious. But the Neverseen always seems to be one step ahead. A witness to many kidnappings, and experiencing one herself, Sophie Foster thought she was prepared for everything. But with twists at every step, she questions if things could get any worse, which always seems to happen. Experiencing betrayals and losses that she never thought were possible, Sophie still pushes through the hardships.

With the help of her friends, family, and creators, the Black Swan, Sophie Foster pushes through each battle she faces. The question that spreads among the fans of the New York Times bestselling series is, who will emerge as the victor? The Moonlark and the Black Swan, or the forces of evil? Read through this thrilling, heart-stopping book series to find the answers!

  • 9781471189371 Keeper of the Lost Cities: 1
  • 9781471189395 Exile: 2 (Keeper of the Lost Cities)
  • 9781471189418 Everblaze: 3 (Keeper of the Lost Cities)
  • 9781471189449 Neverseen: 4 (Keeper of the Lost Cities)
  • 9781471189456 Lodestar:5 (Keeper of the Lost Cities)
  • 9781471189470 Nightfall: 6 (Keeper of the Lost Cities)
  • 9781471189494 Flashback:7 (Keeper of the Lost Cities)
  • 9781471189517 Legacy: 8 (Keeper of the Lost Cities)

See Also Keeper Of The Lost Cities Complete Collection Set Of 10 Books

  • Details

Publisher : Simon & Schuster

Format : Paperback

Language : English

Content : Fiction

Style : Non-Illustrated


Size : Medium

SKU : BY13-1376

Genre : Fantasy

View full details