Skip to product information
1 of 7


The O'Clock Tales Collection Four Storybooks In One (HC)

The O'Clock Tales Collection Four Storybooks In One (HC)

Enid Blyton

Regular price Rs. 750.00
Regular price Rs. 899.00 Sale price Rs. 750.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout. Free Shipping for orders worth ₹275/- and above.

Age (years) : 5 - 14

The O Clock Tales Collection contains four storybooks in one - Five O'Clock Tales/Five O Clock Tales/5 O Clock Tales/5 O'Clock Tales, Six O'Clock Tales/Six O Clock Tales/6 O Clock Tales/6 O'Clock Tales, Seven O'Clock Tales/Seven O Clock Tales/7 O Clock Tales/7 O'Clock Tales and Eight O'Clock Tales/Eight O Clock Tales/8 O Clock Tales/8 O'Clock Tales. Step into Enid Blyton's enchanting world. There are over 40 magical stories in this delightful collection of exciting adventures. This is a fully illustrated collection of over 40 stories from Enid Blyton's well known O'Clock Tales series. Join Sneaky the elf as he steals a growing spell and gets a terrible fright and meet the mischievous shoemaker who sews a Skippety Spell in the King's shoes. A pixie finds a shoelace which can grant wishes and two naughty children eat magic shrinking sweets. Dozens of adventures from the incomparable Enid Blyton. Many adults fondly remember Enid Blyton's children's books which continue to delight generations of children into the 21st century.


Publisher : Dean
Format : Hardcover
Style : Illustrated - B&W
Size : Large
SKU : BY33-257
Content : Fiction
Language : English
ISBN : 9780603563454
Genre : Short Stories
View full details